Tropical Deciduous Forest |  Sectors of Indian Economy |  How Legislative Council is Formed |  Insectivorous Plants |  Causes of Revolt of 1857 in Points |  Ordinance Making Power of President and Governors |  Mangroves Cover in India |  Coral Reefs in India |  Seasons and Climate in India |  Constitutional and Statutory Bodies in India |  Rock Edicts of Ashoka |  Types of Motions in Parliamentary Procedure |  Types of Majorities in Parliament |  Pressure Groups in World and India |  Order of Precedence |  Types of Rocks |  Treaties in Indian History |  Types of Rocks |  Features of Indian Economy |  Geographical Indications |  Ancient History Terminology and Meanings |  Schedules of the Constitution |  Nuclear Power Plants in India List  |  Types of Clouds for SSC CGL | Nuclear Power Plants in India ListTypes of Ocean CurrentsStructure: Layers of EarthAPPSC Group 1 Answer KeySSC JE 2017 QUESTION PAPEROne Word Substitution for SSC and Bank ExamsMPSC Answer Key 2017 2017Layers of AtmosphereMPSC Answer Key 2017 2017BPSC Solved Question Paper 2017MPPSC Solved Question Paper 2017GST Bill IndiaDelhi SultanateLaw Commission of IndiaOscar Awards Winner 2017 ListDiseases in CropsCommon Drugs and UsesDifferent Types of Deserts in WorldUPSC Civil Services Exam-2016 Answer KeyUPSC CAPF Exam-2016 Answer Key | UPPSC UPPER Subordinate Exam-2016 Answer Key | Regulatory BodiesNational Parks in India | International Airports in India  | United Nation International Years National Highways | National Birds of Countries | Sessions of Congress  | Facts About Kerala

Vyas Samman

The Vyas Samman is a literary award in India, first awarded in 1991 . It is awarded annually by the K.K. Birla Foundation and includes a cash payout of Rs 250,000 (as of 2005).
To be eligible for the award, the literary work must be in the Hindi language and have been published in the past 10 years.

Recent Winners
l  2014 - Kamal Kishore Goyanka for his book 'Premchand Kee Kahaniyo Kaa Kaalkramanusar'
l  2013 - Vishwanath Tripathi for his memoir Vyomkesh Darvesh
l  2012 - Narendra Kohli for his novel Na Bhooto Na Bhavishyati
l  2011 - Ramdarash Misra for his collection of poems Aam K Patte
l  2010 - Vishwanath Prasad Tiwari for his collection of poems Phir Bhi Kuch Rah Jayega
l  2009 - Amar Kanth for his book Inhi Hathiyaron Se
l  2008 - Mannu Bhandari for his autobiography Ek Kahani Yah Bhi

Related Posts