Tropical Deciduous Forest |  Sectors of Indian Economy |  How Legislative Council is Formed |  Insectivorous Plants |  Causes of Revolt of 1857 in Points |  Ordinance Making Power of President and Governors |  Mangroves Cover in India |  Coral Reefs in India |  Seasons and Climate in India |  Constitutional and Statutory Bodies in India |  Rock Edicts of Ashoka |  Types of Motions in Parliamentary Procedure |  Types of Majorities in Parliament |  Pressure Groups in World and India |  Order of Precedence |  Types of Rocks |  Treaties in Indian History |  Types of Rocks |  Features of Indian Economy |  Geographical Indications |  Ancient History Terminology and Meanings |  Schedules of the Constitution |  Nuclear Power Plants in India List  |  Types of Clouds for SSC CGL | Nuclear Power Plants in India ListTypes of Ocean CurrentsStructure: Layers of EarthAPPSC Group 1 Answer KeySSC JE 2017 QUESTION PAPEROne Word Substitution for SSC and Bank ExamsMPSC Answer Key 2017 2017Layers of AtmosphereMPSC Answer Key 2017 2017BPSC Solved Question Paper 2017MPPSC Solved Question Paper 2017GST Bill IndiaDelhi SultanateLaw Commission of IndiaOscar Awards Winner 2017 ListDiseases in CropsCommon Drugs and UsesDifferent Types of Deserts in WorldUPSC Civil Services Exam-2016 Answer KeyUPSC CAPF Exam-2016 Answer Key | UPPSC UPPER Subordinate Exam-2016 Answer Key | Regulatory BodiesNational Parks in India | International Airports in India  | United Nation International Years National Highways | National Birds of Countries | Sessions of Congress  | Facts About Kerala

UPSSSC Lower Subordinate Part-II General Knowledge Answers

41. Who was the founder of Newspaper/journal “Independent”
(a) Annie Besant
(b) Arvind Ghosh
(c) Jawahar Lal Nehru
(d) Moti Lal Nehru

42.  Agriculture Income Tax in India can be levied by-
(a) Local Government
(b) State Government
(c) Centre Government
(d) Centre & State Governments

43.  In which district of Uttar Pradesh has solar energy plant been started?
(a) Agra
(b) Mathura
(c) Aligarh
(d) Saharanpur

44.  Which Tribal Caste in Uttar Pradesh is Celebrated Deepawali as Condolence
(a) Sahariya
(b) Tharu
(c) Bhotiya
(d) Parhariya

‹Previous  Next›

Related Posts